• aomori's photo
  • aomori's photo
  • aomori's photo

SCROLL

青森

青森县位于本州的最北端。其面积是东京都的四倍以上。面朝日本海、津轻海峡和太平洋三个大海,内陆拥有被列入世界自然遗产的白神山地,是一个自然资源丰富的县。但是,这个自然环境对人的生活来说也有相当严峻的地方。这里的年积雪量超过北海道,位居日本第一。青森县的人们接受了这种严酷的自然环境,在此培育苹果等农产品,在汹涌的大海中发展渔业,因此他们多数沉默寡言、忍耐力强、内心温柔。这里的人们酷爱酒和温泉,也是因为这个气候。

此外,要了解青森县,非常重要的是了解“南部”和“津轻”这两个文化圈。以八户为中心的县西侧——南部,以及以弘前市为中心的县东部——津轻,两地在文化上有很大分歧。津轻语和南部语也有很大差异,人们的性格也截然相反,南部的人低调,轻津的人高调。就连历史学家都说,如此完全相反的地区同时集中在一个县内的情况极其罕见。因此,带着这种差异的意识在青森旅游会很有意思。这里的方言连日本人也很难听懂,但只是感受音色和节奏的差别,也定能切身体会到青森这片土地。

    • 春季 3℃〜15℃
      陸奥湾扇贝、海胆、樱鳟、春天挖的山药、横滨町的油菜花田
    • 夏季 15℃〜27℃
      佞武多节、大间的金枪鱼、太平洋褶柔鱼、弘前本地辣椒、白神山地
    • 秋季 18℃〜2℃
      苹果、八户煎饼汁、八甲田的红叶、奥入濑溪谷的红叶
    • 冬季 −5℃〜5℃
      鳕鱼、深浦雪人参、津轻拉面、杂把汁、黑石温泉乡、弘前城雪灯笼节
    • 下北半岛
      青森县往东北方向突出的半岛。因拥有日本三大灵场之一的恐山而闻名。位于半岛前方的大间崎是可以捕获绝品金枪鱼的著名渔港。
    • 青森市
      位于青森县的中部。这里有新干线的终点站——新青森站,还有青森机场,青森佞武多节、青森县立美术馆、三内丸山遗迹等经典旅游热点也云集此处。
    • 奥入濑、十和田湖
      此区域受惠于十和田湖和奥入濑渓谷等,水非常清澈。八甲田山的山脚下还有酸汤温泉和茑温泉等众多有名温泉。
    • 八戸
      面朝太平洋的港口城市。虽然在东日本大地震时受到损害,但已逐渐复兴,全国首屈一指的周日早市“馆鼻岸壁朝市”也恢复了活力。此地区还有可以享受海鲜美食的八食中心等,乡土料理相当丰富。
    • 津轻半岛
      青森县往西北方向突出的半岛。从绳文时代开始就有人在此生活,形成了独特的文化。轻津语是当地的方言,轻津三味线和轻津漆器等也在此诞生。五所川原的佞武多节也非常有名。
    • 弘前
      以弘前城为中心,洋房、教会等怀旧建筑物鳞次栉比。作为青森首屈一指的苹果产地也相当有名,在街上可以享受苹果派、苹果汁等苹果美食。
    • 白神山地
      弘前西南部辽阔的白神山地是日本第一个世界自然遗产。继续往里进发可以到达日本海。一边眺望雄壮景色一边奔驰的观光列车“白神度假村”也很受欢迎。
    • 驾车
      青森县的面积为东京的4倍以上。如果您有充分的时间,那么推荐您驾车旅行,如果没有,还是推荐搭乘电车和巴士进行移动。高速公路仅通至县中部的青森市附近,不与半岛连接。
    • 巴士
      除了在主要旅游景点巡回的“市内观光循环巴士 佞武多号”以外,在下北半岛和津轻半岛也有巴士运行。但是班次较少,最好预先调查清楚。
    • 电车
      东北新干线和奥羽本线相交的“新青森站”是电车的起点,位于青森站旁边。2016年3月,连接北海道与青森县的北海道新干线也将会开通。从青森县经陆路前往北海道函馆指日可待。
    • 飞机
      在青森机场起降的ANA航班只于伊丹机场和新千岁机场起降。两个航班一天共往返5次。
    • 从新千岁机场到青森机场需要50分钟。
    • 从伊丹机场到青森机场需要1小时45分钟。
  • 奥入濑溪流
    奥入濑溪流

    十和田市

  • 白神山地
    白神山地

    中津轻郡

  • 大间的金枪鱼
    大间的金枪鱼

    下北郡

  • 苹果
    苹果

    津轻地方

  • 温泉
    温泉

    青森市、西津轻郡、黑石市

  • 小巾刺绣
    小巾刺绣

    津轻地方

  • 津轻三味线
    津轻三味线

    津轻地方

  • 佞武多节
    佞武多节

    青森市、弘前市、五所川原市

  • 艺术巡游
    艺术巡游

    青森市、十和田市

  • 青森机场
    青森机场

    青森市

• aomori's photo
  • aomori's photo
  • aomori's photo

SCROLL

AOMORI

Located in northernmost Honshu, Aomori Prefecture is more than four times the size of Tokyo. Facing the three coasts—the Sea of Japan, the Tsugaru Strait and the Pacific Ocean—and home to the World Natural Heritage site of Shirakami-sanchi, this prefecture boasts a wealth of nature. However, this same nature also brings severity to the lives of Aomori residents. Annual snowfall surpasses that of north-most Hokkaido Prefecture. Aomori people have lived with the harsh natural environment while growing agricultural products such as apples as well as fishing in the rough seas. They tend to be quiet, patient and mostly warm-hearted. Such weather fostered the Aomori’s love for drinking and hot springs.

Aomori has two distinct cultures and it is important to understand the difference. The Nambu culture in Western Aomori centers around Hachinohe, while the Tsugaru culture in Eastern Aomori centers around Hirosaki. The Tsugaru dialect and the Nambu dialect are quite different, and typical personalities also differ: Nambu people tend to be modest and restrained, while Tsugaru people tend to be the exact opposite and sociable. Even historians admit that combining such opposite regions into one prefecture is extremely rare. That’s why being aware of these differences makes it so interesting to travel in Aomori. Although even Japanese native speakers have trouble picking up the dialect, just sensing the differences in sound and rhythm will grant you some familiarity with the land of Aomori.

    • Spring 3°C–15°C
      Mutsu Bay scallops, sea urchin, cherry salmon, spring-harvested yams, Yokohama-machi rapeseed blossom fields
    • Summer 15°C–27°C
      Nebuta Festival, Oma tuna, Japanese common flying squid, Hirosaki pepper, Shirakami-sanchi
    • Autumn 18°C–2°C
      Apples, Hachinohe sembei-jiru soup, Hakkoda autumn leaves, Oirase Valley autumn leaves
    • Winter -5°C–5°C
      Cod, Fukaura snow carrots, Tsugaru ramen, jappa-jiru soup, Kuroishi Onsen, Hirosaki Castle Snow Lantern Festival
    • Shimokita Peninsula
      A peninsula protruding from the northeast of Aomori Prefecture. Famous for Mount Osore, one of Japan's three major sacred locations. Located at the tip of the peninsula is Omazaki, a fishing port famous for excellent tuna.
    • Aomori City
      Located almost in the center of Aomori Prefecture, Aomori city is home to Shin-Aomori Station, where shinkansen bullet trains arrive and depart, as well as Aomori Airport, and popular tourist spots, such as Aomori Nebuta, the Aomori Museum of Art and the Sannai-Maruyama site.
    • Oirase, Lake Towada
      This area is blessed with clear waters, such as Lake Towada and the Oirase Valley. There are many hot springs at the foot of Mount Hakkoda, such as Sukayu Onsen and Tsuta Onsen.
    • Hachinohe
      This port town on the Pacific Ocean coast is gradually recovering from the damages received in the Great East Japan Earthquake; the lively Sunday morning market, one of Japan’s leading morning markets, is back in business. It’s a great area to enjoy local dishes, including the Hasshoku Center, where you can dine on delicious seafood.
    • Tsugaru Peninsula
      A peninsula protruding from the northwest of Aomori Prefecture. Inhabited by humans since the ancient Jomon period, it has formed its own culture. Home to the Tsugaru dialect, as well as Tsugaru shamisen and Tsugaru-nuri lacquerware. Famous for the Goshogawara Nebuta Festival.
    • Hirosaki
      Retro buildings, such as European-style buildings and churches, line up along the district around Hirosaki Castle. The city is famous for producing Aomori's best apples, and there’s plenty of apple-based cuisine to enjoy in town, including apple pie and apple juice.
    • Shirakami-sanchi
      Located to the south-west of Hirosaki, Shirakami–sanchi was the first World Natural Heritage Site to be registered in Japan. Go a little further and you’ll hit the Sea of Japan. The Resort Shirakami sightseeing train is also very popular with magnificent scenery.
    • Car
      Aomori is more than four times larger than Tokyo. Traveling by car is recommended if there is plenty of time for the journey. Otherwise taking trains and buses is a better idea. The highway goes as far as the Aomori City area, almost in the center of the prefecture, but does not connect to the peninsulas.
    • Bus
      In addition to the Shuttle de Route Bus Nebutan-go that services the major attractions, buses also operate on the Shimokita and Tsugaru peninsulas. However, you should always confirm schedules in advance because services tend to be infrequent.
    • Train
      Shin-Aomori Station, where the Tohoku shinkansen bullet train line and the JR Ou Main line converge, is the main point of departure for rail travel. It is located next to (old) Aomori Station. The Hokkaido shinkansen bullet train line, which will connect Hokkaido and Aomori, is scheduled to open in March 2016. The reality of shinkansen travel from Aomori to Hakodate in Hokkaido is drawing closer.
    • Air
      ANA has 5 daily round-trip flights at Aomori Airport: Three to Osaka International (Itami) Airport and two to New Chitose Airport.
    • Aomori Airport is a 50-minute flight from New Chitose Airport.
    • Aomori Airport is a 105-minute flight from Osaka International (Itami) Airport.
  • Oirase Keiryu Mountain Stream
    Oirase Keiryu Mountain Stream

    Towada City

  • Shirakami-sanchi
    Shirakami-sanchi

    Nakatsugaru-gun

  • Oma tuna
    Oma tuna

    Shimokita-gun

  • Apples
    Apples

    Tsugaru area

  • Hot Springs (onsen)
    Hot Springs (onsen)

    Aomori City, Nishitsugaru-gun, Kuroishi City

  • Koginzashi embroidery
    Koginzashi embroidery

    Tsugaru area

  • Tsugaru shamisen
    Tsugaru shamisen

    Tsugaru area

  • Nebuta Festival
    Nebuta Festival

    Aomori City, Hirosaki City, Goshogawara City

  • Art tour
    Art tour

    Aomori City, Towada City

  • Aomori Airport
    Aomori Airport

    Aomori City