• 藏王's photo

藏王

藏王


冬季在藏王出现的梦幻般的雾凇世界。

如果想邂逅从未见过的大自然,就去藏王吧。在位于山形县与其南部的宫城县交界处的藏王连峰一带,有着令人惊叹的风景。其中尤其有名的是冬季的风景线——雾凇,在外国游客中也很受欢迎。冷杉被冰雪覆盖后形成的梦幻般的风景,在全世界都很罕见,是只有在具备了一定气候条件的地区才会出现的自然现象。从空中眺望雾凇的空中缆车、在雾凇平原上滑行的滑雪道、夜晚的灯饰等,玩法无穷无尽!

  • 藏王's photo
  • 藏王's photo
  • 藏王's photo
  • 藏王's photo
  • 藏王's photo
  • 藏王's photo

大自然的治愈,用温泉放松身心。

山形拥有众多温泉。“藏王温泉”是藏王连峰的西山脚下涌出的温泉。泉水呈强酸性,被认为有治愈皮肤病和美白的効果。在与滑雪场相邻的温泉乡,温泉旅馆和酒店热闹非凡。其中别具风味的是只在春、夏、秋三季开放的藏王温泉大露天浴池。温泉位于高处,是靠近泉源的公共温泉。您可以在大自然中无忧无虑地伸展四肢,放松身心。

  • 藏王's photo

湖水呈翡翠色的御釜。

在藏王连峰的海拔最高处有一个湖水呈翡翠色的火山口湖。由于形状像煮饭的锅,所以被称为“御釜”,其神秘的氛围自古以来就受到人们的崇拜。御釜的周长约1公里,水深约25米。由于颜色会随季节及天气变化,所以也被称为“五色沼”。水的酸性很强,因此没有生物,湖面流淌着一种令人不可思议的宁静。周围是平缓的岩石,可以一边观赏高山植物一边徒步健行。

  • 藏王's photo

供参考

交通方式

从羽田机场至庄内机场1小时。
从庄内机场搭乘庄内交通巴士至酒田站40分钟。从坂田站搭乘陆羽西线至新庄站50分钟。换乘山形新干线至山形站50分钟。从山形站搭乘山交巴士40分钟,在藏王温泉巴士总站下车。

分享此资讯

有关目的地

  • 山寺
    山寺

    山形

  • 羽黒山
    羽黒山

    出羽三山

  • 银山温泉
    银山温泉

    银山温泉

  • 最上峡芭蕉航线观光
    最上峡芭蕉航线观光

    最上

  • 米泽牛
    米泽牛

    米泽

  • 人体将棋
    人体将棋

    天童

  • 煮芋头
    煮芋头

    山形

  • 庄内机场
    庄内机场

    庄内

• Zao's photo

Zao

Zao


The dreamlike world of ice-covered trees in wintertime Zao

For a never-before-seen experience in the great outdoors, come to Zao. In the southern part of Yamagata, an amazing vista spreads out along the Zao mountain range at the borders of Yamagata and Miyagi prefectures. There you’ll find the famous charming winter sight of ice-covered trees, popular even among overseas tourists. Maries’ fir trees become covered in snow and ice for a dreamlike landscape. This rare natural phenomenon only occurs in locations when certain weather conditions are present. There are a variety of ways to enjoy the ice-covered tree scenery, such as from the sky on a gondola, while on the ski slopes, or when the mountain is lit up at night!

  • Zao's photo
  • Zao's photo
  • Zao's photo
  • Zao's photo
  • Zao's photo
  • Zao's photo

Be soothed by the outdoors, and relax your body in a hot spring

Yamagata is a land rich in hot springs. Hot springs also bubble forth in the west foothills of the Zao mountain range at Zao Hot Springs. The highly acidic waters are effective for skin problems and have whitening properties, and traditional Japanese inns and hotels in the hot spring towns near the ski resort are crowded with visitors. The especially charming large open-air bath at Zao Hot Springs is only open from spring to fall. This public hot spring is in an elevated location very close to its source. Enjoy stretching out your arms and legs and soaking in the hot water among the great outdoors.

  • Zao's photo

A crater holding emerald green water up to the heavens

At the highest elevation of the Zao mountain range, you will find a crater lake filled with emerald green water. Because it is shaped like a pot for boiling rice, it is called “The Pot”, and its mystical appearance has been revered by people since olden times. It has a circumference of approximately one kilometer, and a depth of about 25 meters, and its color changes depending on the season and weather, giving it the name “The Five-Colored Swamps”. Its high acidic content means there are no living creatures in the lake, giving it a mysterious stillness. The surrounding consists of gentle rocky areas and alpine plants, making it a great place for trekking.

  • Zao's photo

For reference

Access

Shonai Airport is a one hour flight from Haneda Airport.
From the Shonai Airport, take the Shonai Bus to Sakata Station (40 min). From Sakata Station, take the JR Rikuu West Line to Shinjo Station (50 min). From there, transfer to the Yamagata Shinkansen and get off at Yamagata Station (50 min). From Yamagata Station, take the Yamako Bus to Zao Onsen Bus Terminal (40 min).

Map

Share this info

Related Destinations

  • Yama-dera
    Yama-dera

    Yamagata

  • Mount Haguro
    Mount Haguro

    Three Mountains of Dewa

  • Ginzan Hot Springs
    Ginzan Hot Springs

    Ginzan Hot Springs

  • Mogami Gorge Basho Line Tour
    Mogami Gorge Basho Line Tour

    Mogami

  • Yonezawa Beef
    Yonezawa Beef

    Yonezawa

  • Human Shogi
    Human Shogi

    Tendou

  • Potato Stew
    Potato Stew

    Yamagata

  • Shonai Airport
    Shonai Airport

    Shonai