• osaka's photo
  • osaka's photo
  • osaka's photo

SCROLL

大阪

大阪被称为“日本的厨房”,对日本人来说是美食之都。京都和东京的食物到底有什么不同呢?例如,章鱼烧和御好烧都是代表大阪的食物,不是高级料理,也没有用很豪华的食材。将味道变美味的是大阪人的舌头,以及将“便宜”作为美学来考量的这种感觉。价格贵所以好吃是理所当然,而又便宜又好吃才能在大阪获得最高的评价。

这种思路很好地表现了大阪的商业精神。大阪从几百年前开始作为商人之镇而逐渐繁华,大阪人也因此很有威严和气势。此外,大阪还是欢笑之都。笑和吃让生活更有活力。在大阪旅行,要多吃多说。大阪关西腔最初可能会觉得难适应,但无论是谁,一定都会亲切地和您打招呼。

大阪是继东京之后的第二座主要城市。街道上又热闹又充满热情,人们也很友善。在这里很容易能体验到日本东西的文化差别。

    • Spring 10℃〜25℃
      钉煮、中之岛玫瑰园、大阪城公园的梅花和樱花
    • Summer 27℃〜34℃
      天神节、PL(宗教团体)烟花大会、海鳗
    • Autumn 10℃〜25℃
      箕面红叶
    • Winter 3℃〜10℃
      节日“宵戎、十日戎”、泉州卷心菜、鮟鱇鱼火锅
    • 大阪/梅田
      北区的中央车站,分别被称为大阪站和梅田站。两个车站相邻,是同一个地方。JR线用大阪站,阪急线用梅田站。同时聚集有众多百货商店和写字楼。
    • 难波
      南区的中心车站之一,有众多饮食店,街道充满活力。和心斋桥相邻,徒步即到。“千日前”也在难波周围,有很多章鱼烧和御好烧的名店,徒步即到。
    • 吹田
      吹田是大阪的住宅区,世博纪念公园就在这里。从大阪站/梅田站出发约30分钟即到。因为是住宅区,所以商店较少。
    • 心斋桥
      南区的中心车站之一,有众多时尚和文化商店,是年轻人的区域。正中间有御堂筋商店街,周围有“堀江”、“南船场”、“美国村”等小区域。
    • 天王寺
      大阪的庶民城区。尽管已经矗立着时尚中心“阿倍野Harukas”,但街道上还是充满了昭和气氛。“新世界”就在天王寺旁边,徒步20分钟即到。
    • 驾车
      不推荐在大阪租车出行。大阪的街道很多都是单行道,车流量大,不了解大阪城市布局的人很难驾驶。出租车众多,从车站到稍远的地方请搭乘出租车。
    • 巴士
      和相邻的京都相比,大阪市内几乎没有巴士。比较方便的是从机场出发的机场巴士。请详细定好目的地,到宾馆的最近车站、第一个景点等尽量搭乘巴士。
    • 电车
      在大阪,搭乘电车出行最方便。市内有环状线,其内侧是各条地铁线路。电车费用是东京的1.5倍,可购买一日电车券等,合理搭乘电车。
    • 飞机
      空中大门伊丹机场在大阪的西北部,从市内开车前往约需30~50分钟。伊丹机场除了有飞往东京的航班,还有飞往日本各个城市的航班,以大阪为据点也可去其他城市旅行。
    • 从新千岁机场至伊丹机场约1小时45分钟。
    • 从羽田机场至伊丹机场约1小时。
    • 从成田机场至伊丹机场约1小时20分钟。
    • 从福冈机场至伊丹机场约1小时15分钟。
    • 从鹿儿岛机场至伊丹机场约1小时15分钟。
    • 从那霸机场至伊丹机场约2小时20分钟。
  • 道顿堀
    道顿堀

    难波

  • 大阪城
    大阪城

    天满桥

  • 新世界
    新世界

    新世界

  • 世博纪念公园
    世博纪念公园

    吹田

  • 章鱼烧
    章鱼烧

    各地

  • 御好烧
    御好烧

    各地

  • 大阪的设计文化
    大阪的设计文化

    各地

  • 伊丹机场
    伊丹机场

    伊丹

• osaka's photo
  • osaka's photo
  • osaka's photo

SCROLL

OSAKA

Osaka is nicknamed "Japan's kitchen" and is known amongst the Japanese people as the city of gastronomy. So, how is the food of Osaka different to that of Kyoto or Tokyo? For example, neither Osaka's famous takoyaki nor okonomiyaki are haute cuisine made with luxury ingredients. It's actually the appreciative palates of the Osakans that enhance the flavor. The cheapness of the food is also viewed as its aesthetic. Expensive foods are expected to be delicious, but it is the cheap delicious foods that are most appreciated in Osaka.

This thought clearly demonstrates the trading spirit of Osaka. Osaka flourished as a town of merchants from several hundred years ago, and Osakans remain assertive. Osaka is also the city of comedy. Laughing and eating are what makes a vibrant life. If you travel to Osaka, it's best to eat well and interact with the locals. The intonation of the local Osaka-ben dialect may seem a little rough at first, but everyone should speak to you in a friendly manner.

Osaka is the second biggest city in Japan after Tokyo. It is a passionate, vibrant city with warm, friendly people, where you can easily experience the differences between Eastern and Western Japan.

    • Spring 10°C - 25°C
      Kugini, Nakanoshima Rose Garden, Japanese plums and cherry blossoms in Osaka Castle Park
    • Summer 27°C - 34°C
      Tenjin Festival, PL (Church of Perfect Liberty) Fireworks Festival, pike conger eel
    • Autumn 10°C - 25°C
      Autumn leaves of Mino
    • Winter 3°C - 10°C
      Festivals "Yoi Ebisu, Toka Ebisu", Senshu cabbage, monkfish hotpot
    • Osaka / Umeda
      Osaka / Umeda is the central station in the Kita (North) area. These are actually two stations, "Osaka" and "Umeda", but they are adjacent to each other and in the same location. The JR lines run via Osaka Station and the Hankyu lines run via Umeda station. There are many fashion and office buildings in this area.
    • Namba
      Namba is another central station in the Minami (South) area. It is a lively area full of eateries. Namba is just south of Shinsaibashi and you can walk between the two stations. The Sennichimae area full of many well-established takoyaki and okonomiyaki stores is also within walking distance.
    • Suita
      A commuter town in which the Expo ’70 Commemorative Park is located. It can be accessed in about 30 minutes from Osaka / Umeda station. There are few shops, as this is a residential area.
    • Shinsaibashi
      Shinsaibashi is one of the central stations in the Minami (South) area. This is a youthful area home to many fashion and culture stores. The area is divided into small sections such as "Horie", "Minamisenba" and "Amerika-mura", with the Midosuji shopping street passing through its center.
    • Tennoji
      The traditional district of Osaka. Although the "Abeno Harukas" fashion building has been established, a strong atmosphere of the Showa era still remains. "Shin-sekai (New World)" is about a 20 minute walk from Tennoji.
    • Car
      Renting a vehicle is not really recommended in Osaka. With many one-way streets and heavy traffic, drivers not familiar with the city will find driving difficult. There are a lot of taxis available, so it's easier to grab a taxi from a train station to a destination that is further than walking distance.
    • Bus
      Compared to neighboring Kyoto, there are almost no buses in Osaka. The limousine bus, however, is a convenient way to go to and from the airport. Various routes lead from the airport, so take the bus which gets you the closest to your hotel or your first sightseeing spot.
    • Train
      The most convenient way of getting around Osaka is by train. A loop line circles the city with subway lines running inside the loop. The fares are around 1.5 times more expensive than in Tokyo, so you might find it cheaper to purchase a one-day pass.
    • Airplane
      Itami Airport, Osaka's gateway to the sky, is located in the northwest of Osaka about a 30 to 50 minute drive from the city. Flights to various cities throughout Japan including Tokyo depart from Itami Airport, so you can use Osaka as your base for further travels.
    • Approx. 1 hour and 45 minutes from New Chitose Airport to Itami Airport
    • Approx. 1 hour from Haneda Airport to Itami Airport
    • Approx. 1 hour and 20 minutes from Narita Airport to Itami Airport
    • Approx. 1 hour and 15 minutes from Fukuoka Airport to Itami Airport
    • Approx. 1 hour and 15 minutes from Kagoshima Airport to Itami Airport
    • Approx. 2 hours and 20 minutes from Naha Airport to Itami Airport
  • Dotonbori
    Dotonbori

    Namba

  • Osaka Castle
    Osaka Castle

    Tenmabashi

  • Shin-sekai
    Shin-sekai

    Shin-sekai

  • Expo '70 Commemorative Park
    Expo '70 Commemorative Park

    Suita

  • Takoyaki
    Takoyaki

    available in various areas

  • Okonomiyaki
    Okonomiyaki

    available in various areas

  • Osaka Design Culture
    Osaka Design Culture

    available in various areas

  • Itami Airport
    Itami Airport

    Itami